HillVets House Ambassadors2019-09-05T10:01:57-05:00

HillVets House Ambassadors

Our HillVets House Ambassadors are Members of Congress and Committees who actively support our mission by serving as host offices for our HillVets House Fellows. We are proud to have, and are honored by, their support!

Senator Pat Toomey (R-PA)

Senator Kyrsten Sinema (D-AZ)

Senator Bill Cassidy (R-LA)

Senator Richard Blumenthal (D-CT)

Senator Tammy Duckworth (D-IL)

Senator Cory Booker (D-NJ)

Senator Mike Rounds (R-SD)

Senator Tammy Baldwin (D-WI)

Representative Cheri Bustos (D-IL)

Representative Don Young (R-AK)

Representative Anthony Brown (D-MD)

Representative Derek Kilmer (D-WA)

Representative Dan Kildee (D-MI)

Representative Martha Roby (R-AL)

Representative Don Bacon (R-NE)

Representative Ruben Gallego (D-AZ)

Representative Scott Peters (D-CA)

Representative Seth Moulton (D-MA)

Representative Steven Palazzo (R-MS)

Representative Brian Mast (R-FL)

Representative Tulsi Gabbard (D-HI)

Representative Doug Lamborn (R-CO)

Representative Jimmy Panetta (D-CA)

Representative Gil Cisneros (D-CA)

Representative Trent Kelly (R-MS)

Representative Paul Cook (R-CA)

Representative Jimmy Gomez (D-CA)

Representative Ted Lieu (D-CA)

Representative Andy Kim (D-NJ)

Representative Joe Cunningham (D-SC)

Representative Jeff Van Drew (D-NJ)

Representative Chrissy Houlihan (D-PA)

Representative Rodney Davis (R-IL)

Representative Salud Carbajal (D-CA)

House Administration Committee